Jul 29
Executive Board
Tulsa Postal Customer Council Executive Board

The members of the Executive Board include members of the business mailer community and US Postal Service employees who work together toward the educational goals of the organization.

Tulsa Postmaster Kathy Ervin-Johnson
Postmaster Kathy Ervin Johnson

Prior to her move to Tulsa in May, 2005, Ervin-Johnson served as Station Manager at Houston’s Demoss Station, one of the largest station operations in the Southwest Area. Ervin-Johnson, a 25-year postal veteran, began her career in 1981 as a Letter Carrier at Park Place Station in Houston, Texas.


Becky Joplin      - Automated Mail Service
Industry Co-Chair Becky Joplin (Automated Mail Service)




Beth Foster - Phillips 66

Vice Chair Beth Foster (Phillips 66)



Toni Hammond - Automated Mail Service

Secretary/Treasurer Toni Hammond (Automated Mail Service)